

2019 Canadian Tire National Skating Championships

Harbour Station, Saint John, NB January 14, 2019 to January 20, 2019 Senior Men Short Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	<u>Name</u>	<u>Section</u>
1	Brian Le	BC/YK
2	Zoé Duval-Yergeau	QC
3	Dustin Sherriff-Clayton	AB/NT/NU
4	Iliya Kovler	ON
5	Samuel Turcotte	QC
6	Max Denk	ON
7	Joseph Phan	QC
8	Matthew Markell	ON
9	Laurent Guay	QC
10	Alexander Lawrence	BC/YK
11	Eric Liu	AB/NT/NU
12	Conrad Orzel	ON
13	Bennet Toman	ON
14	Stephen Gogolev	ON
15	Nicolas Nadeau	QC
16	Roman Sadovsky	ON
17	Nam Nguyen	ON
18	Keegan Messing	AB/NT/NU





Date: 20-Dec-2018 3:16:54PM